28th week of Poetry

May 8

 

I

Am

Jesse Pinkman(Or Walter White aka

Heisenberg

Whatever.)

 

May 9

 

Where’s Circe

to turn people into

Animals

when you

need her?

 

May 10

 

My attention span is nil

and wow look at me typing away

Oh wait there’s a fly on my keyboard I’d better

do something about it

I’m going to bed

 

May 11

 

The time to work

Is never

really enough, you know?

 

May 12

 

Time Time Time

Time Time

Time

Time Time Time Time Time

Time TIME TIME time time

TIME

time

 

May 13

 

Lines of aphrodisiacs

Women ruling the world

Lines of compartmentalized extraction

Idiots like me ruling the poetry world

 

May 14

 

I want to

Crossover

Like AI

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 poems

Leave a Reply

